An holl danevelloù
spacebase_displayed danevelloù bog
#58921: "Unable to use "buy a card" cube ability before rolling dice"
What is this report about?
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Reolennoù : ur reolenn deus ar c'hoari n'eo ket bet doujet outi
Deskrivadur dre ar munud
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
There is no opportunity to buy a card before rolling dice when ability is charged on PSS Sarafanov. Game rules allow you to purchase using this ability before rolling the dice.• Ha posupl eo gwelet torridigezh ar reolenn e replay ar bartienn ? Ma 'z eo ya, da be niverenn taol ?
Yes, move 49• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v97
Roll-istor an danevelloù bog
ColonelBadger • N'eo ket bet eiladet c'hoazh ar bog gant an diorroerien:
5. Cʼhw 2022 9:21 • Nneeds to prompt to ask if wish to use ability before roll if a valid ability is charged.
mainluke • N'eo ket bet eiladet c'hoazh ar bog gant an diorroerien:
26. Meu 2022 14:12 • I have experienced a similar issue with the “all opponents lose 4 VP” card which also allows you to buy one or two cards. The rules specifically state this ability can be used on phases 1, 5 and 7 of your turn (see rules page 25)
PirateKitten • N'eo ket bet eiladet c'hoazh ar bog gant an diorroerien:
28. Gwe 2022 14:02 •
27. Her 2023 14:41 • Same has happened on table #296390175 move #81.
I already have PSS Sarafanov charged, and I have just rolled the dice on my turn automatically which will activate that card again. I wish to use this charge to buy a card before I activate the dice which will fill the charge again. However I can only select the card as a whole will tells the game that is the card I wish to activate this turn from my dice choice, I can't specifically choose to activate that charge.
I already have PSS Sarafanov charged, and I have just rolled the dice on my turn automatically which will activate that card again. I wish to use this charge to buy a card before I activate the dice which will fill the charge again. However I can only select the card as a whole will tells the game that is the card I wish to activate this turn from my dice choice, I can't specifically choose to activate that charge.
Ouzhpennañ un dra bennak d'an danevell-mañ
Ouzhpennit amañ mar-plij, tout ar pezh a c'hellfe bezañ talvoudus evit ma c'hellfemp dreveziñ ar bog-mañ pe kompren ho kinnig:
- Niverenn taol all / Niverenn ar fiñv
- Ha renket eo bet ar gudenn gant an douchenn F5 ?
- Ha c'hoarvezet eo ar gudenn meur a wech ? Bewech ? Cheñch-dicheñch ?
- M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.