#88834: "Multiplier on upgraded Association does not work"
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Gwiriit mar-plij ma n'eus ket dija un danevell evit an hevelep dodenn
M'oc'h a-du, VOTIT evit an danevell-mañ. An danevelloù gant ar muiañ a vouezhioù a vo studiet DA GENTAÑ !
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Deskrivadur dre ar munud
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit ar gemennadenn fazi a zo war ho skramm, ma zo unan.
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• Displegit deomp, mar-plij, ar pezh ho poa c'hoant d'ober, ar pezh ho peus graet hag ar pezh a zo c'hoarvezet 'benn ar fin
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Petra oa diskouezet war ar skramm pa 'z oc'h chomet stanket (Skramm goullo ? Ul lodenn eus etrefas ar c'hoari ? Kemennadenn fazi ?)
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Pesseurt reolenn n'eo ket doujet gant azasadenn ar c'hoari-mañ ?
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• Ha posupl eo gwelet torridigezh ar reolenn e replay ar bartienn ? Ma 'z eo ya, da be niverenn taol ?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Peseurt taol ho peus c'hoant c'hoari ?
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• Petra emaoc'h o klask ober evit delankañ an ober c'hoari-mañ ?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Da be bazenn ar bartienn eo en em gavet ar gudenn (petra oa testenn kemenn ar c'hoari) ?
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Mar-plij, diskrivit kudenn an diskwel. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v113
Roll-istor an danevelloù bog
"the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0"
Meaning after performing the first action, the second action drop down to 0 power making us unable to perform a second action at X strength even when you have the associate worker to perform the second action.
Let's say you had 0 associate workers on the board and you want to perform 2x an Associate action lvl 4, you should be able to put an associate worker to grab a university and perform a section action to gain a partner zoo. This is actually not the case.
Also, it does not let us use our X for the second action which the order could matter.
From the rulebook:
"Immediately place 1 Multiplier token on the
corresponding Action card, or on any Action card if you gain the
Multiplier bonus tile. The next time you execute the action, you
may execute it twice. That is, you execute it twice in a row, each
time with the same strength X, before placing the Action card in
slot 1. You may use X-tokens to strengthen the actions, but each
X-token counts for only 1 of the two actions, not for both. Use
“after finishing” effects only after both actions are completed.
You may choose for each of the two actions what you use the
action for. For example, with a multiplied Sponsors action, you may
play 2 Sponsor cards, or move the Break token twice, or play 1
Sponsor card and move the Break token once. If you trigger a break
with the first action, it will only take place at the end of your
complete turn, as usual, meaning you can still execute the
second action."
I'll update this report with the game table and move number once my game is completed.
I can confirm it's not a bug.
Ouzhpennañ un dra bennak d'an danevell-mañ
- Niverenn taol all / Niverenn ar fiñv
- Ha renket eo bet ar gudenn gant an douchenn F5 ?
- Ha c'hoarvezet eo ar gudenn meur a wech ? Bewech ? Cheñch-dicheñch ?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
