#75594: "Cannot complete a route using locomotive cards, interface only proposes using coloured cards"
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Gwiriit mar-plij ma n'eus ket dija un danevell evit an hevelep dodenn
M'oc'h a-du, VOTIT evit an danevell-mañ. An danevelloù gant ar muiañ a vouezhioù a vo studiet DA GENTAÑ !
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Deskrivadur dre ar munud
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit ar gemennadenn fazi a zo war ho skramm, ma zo unan.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Displegit deomp, mar-plij, ar pezh ho poa c'hoant d'ober, ar pezh ho peus graet hag ar pezh a zo c'hoarvezet 'benn ar fin
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Petra oa diskouezet war ar skramm pa 'z oc'h chomet stanket (Skramm goullo ? Ul lodenn eus etrefas ar c'hoari ? Kemennadenn fazi ?)
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Pesseurt reolenn n'eo ket doujet gant azasadenn ar c'hoari-mañ ?
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Ha posupl eo gwelet torridigezh ar reolenn e replay ar bartienn ? Ma 'z eo ya, da be niverenn taol ?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Peseurt taol ho peus c'hoant c'hoari ?
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Petra emaoc'h o klask ober evit delankañ an ober c'hoari-mañ ?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. -
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Da be bazenn ar bartienn eo en em gavet ar gudenn (petra oa testenn kemenn ar c'hoari) ?
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Mar-plij, diskrivit kudenn an diskwel. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v107
Roll-istor an danevelloù bog
For example, use 1 green card + 2 locomotive cards to complete a route, to make it look like you do not have any more green cards, which could be used as perfectly acceptable deception.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Ouzhpennañ un dra bennak d'an danevell-mañ
- Niverenn taol all / Niverenn ar fiñv
- Ha renket eo bet ar gudenn gant an douchenn F5 ?
- Ha c'hoarvezet eo ar gudenn meur a wech ? Bewech ? Cheñch-dicheñch ?
- M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
