#62364: "Wood Worker Cannot Be Doubled With Engineer"
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Gwiriit mar-plij ma n'eus ket dija un danevell evit an hevelep dodenn
M'oc'h a-du, VOTIT evit an danevell-mañ. An danevelloù gant ar muiañ a vouezhioù a vo studiet DA GENTAÑ !
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Deskrivadur dre ar munud
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit ar gemennadenn fazi a zo war ho skramm, ma zo unan.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• Displegit deomp, mar-plij, ar pezh ho poa c'hoant d'ober, ar pezh ho peus graet hag ar pezh a zo c'hoarvezet 'benn ar fin
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Petra oa diskouezet war ar skramm pa 'z oc'h chomet stanket (Skramm goullo ? Ul lodenn eus etrefas ar c'hoari ? Kemennadenn fazi ?)
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Pesseurt reolenn n'eo ket doujet gant azasadenn ar c'hoari-mañ ?
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• Ha posupl eo gwelet torridigezh ar reolenn e replay ar bartienn ? Ma 'z eo ya, da be niverenn taol ?
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Peseurt taol ho peus c'hoant c'hoari ?
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• Petra emaoc'h o klask ober evit delankañ an ober c'hoari-mañ ?
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. -
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Da be bazenn ar bartienn eo en em gavet ar gudenn (petra oa testenn kemenn ar c'hoari) ?
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Mar-plij, diskrivit kudenn an diskwel. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v99
Roll-istor an danevelloù bog
boardgamearena.com/table?table=268518768
A player receives extra beige track movement for repeating the action of the beige worker, contravening page 48 of the official rules. (Should gain 2 movement for repeating action, 2 for city key, and 2 gold for space 15, gains 7 total instead of 6)
Ouzhpennañ un dra bennak d'an danevell-mañ
- Niverenn taol all / Niverenn ar fiñv
- Ha renket eo bet ar gudenn gant an douchenn F5 ?
- Ha c'hoarvezet eo ar gudenn meur a wech ? Bewech ? Cheñch-dicheñch ?
- M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
