#50817: "Potion of Primatic Joy allows movement to your hand when it should not."
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Gwiriit mar-plij ma n'eus ket dija un danevell evit an hevelep dodenn
M'oc'h a-du, VOTIT evit an danevell-mañ. An danevelloù gant ar muiañ a vouezhioù a vo studiet DA GENTAÑ !
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Deskrivadur dre ar munud
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit ar gemennadenn fazi a zo war ho skramm, ma zo unan.
"You can place all Ingredients in your Pool on any holes of your incomplete Potions, regardless of their color." It doesn't say you can move to your hand. This is, of course, a silly thing to do, but as there is no undo at this time, it's a mistake that isn't allowed by the rules and shouldn't be allowed by the implementation.
-
• Displegit deomp, mar-plij, ar pezh ho poa c'hoant d'ober, ar pezh ho peus graet hag ar pezh a zo c'hoarvezet 'benn ar fin
Yes, at move #116
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v94
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
"You can place all Ingredients in your Pool on any holes of your incomplete Potions, regardless of their color." It doesn't say you can move to your hand. This is, of course, a silly thing to do, but as there is no undo at this time, it's a mistake that isn't allowed by the rules and shouldn't be allowed by the implementation.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v94
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
"You can place all Ingredients in your Pool on any holes of your incomplete Potions, regardless of their color." It doesn't say you can move to your hand. This is, of course, a silly thing to do, but as there is no undo at this time, it's a mistake that isn't allowed by the rules and shouldn't be allowed by the implementation.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v94
-
• Petra oa diskouezet war ar skramm pa 'z oc'h chomet stanket (Skramm goullo ? Ul lodenn eus etrefas ar c'hoari ? Kemennadenn fazi ?)
"You can place all Ingredients in your Pool on any holes of your incomplete Potions, regardless of their color." It doesn't say you can move to your hand. This is, of course, a silly thing to do, but as there is no undo at this time, it's a mistake that isn't allowed by the rules and shouldn't be allowed by the implementation.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v94
-
• Pesseurt reolenn n'eo ket doujet gant azasadenn ar c'hoari-mañ ?
"You can place all Ingredients in your Pool on any holes of your incomplete Potions, regardless of their color." It doesn't say you can move to your hand. This is, of course, a silly thing to do, but as there is no undo at this time, it's a mistake that isn't allowed by the rules and shouldn't be allowed by the implementation.
-
• Ha posupl eo gwelet torridigezh ar reolenn e replay ar bartienn ? Ma 'z eo ya, da be niverenn taol ?
Yes, at move #116
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v94
-
• Peseurt taol ho peus c'hoant c'hoari ?
"You can place all Ingredients in your Pool on any holes of your incomplete Potions, regardless of their color." It doesn't say you can move to your hand. This is, of course, a silly thing to do, but as there is no undo at this time, it's a mistake that isn't allowed by the rules and shouldn't be allowed by the implementation.
-
• Petra emaoc'h o klask ober evit delankañ an ober c'hoari-mañ ?
Yes, at move #116
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v94
-
• Da be bazenn ar bartienn eo en em gavet ar gudenn (petra oa testenn kemenn ar c'hoari) ?
"You can place all Ingredients in your Pool on any holes of your incomplete Potions, regardless of their color." It doesn't say you can move to your hand. This is, of course, a silly thing to do, but as there is no undo at this time, it's a mistake that isn't allowed by the rules and shouldn't be allowed by the implementation.
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Yes, at move #116
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v94
-
• Mar-plij, diskrivit kudenn an diskwel. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
"You can place all Ingredients in your Pool on any holes of your incomplete Potions, regardless of their color." It doesn't say you can move to your hand. This is, of course, a silly thing to do, but as there is no undo at this time, it's a mistake that isn't allowed by the rules and shouldn't be allowed by the implementation.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v94
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
"You can place all Ingredients in your Pool on any holes of your incomplete Potions, regardless of their color." It doesn't say you can move to your hand. This is, of course, a silly thing to do, but as there is no undo at this time, it's a mistake that isn't allowed by the rules and shouldn't be allowed by the implementation.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v94
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
"You can place all Ingredients in your Pool on any holes of your incomplete Potions, regardless of their color." It doesn't say you can move to your hand. This is, of course, a silly thing to do, but as there is no undo at this time, it's a mistake that isn't allowed by the rules and shouldn't be allowed by the implementation.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v94
Roll-istor an danevelloù bog
The transfer of marbles from the Pool to the hand in application of the Potion of prismatic joy effect is something that could not happen in real life. As amazing as such an action can be, it is an avatar of the implementation, and it seems to me necessary to fix this bug.
I noticed, during the replay of this game, the appearance of voids between the marbles of the tracks of the distributor. This problem should also be fixed, even if it only affect the replay.
Ouzhpennañ un dra bennak d'an danevell-mañ
- Niverenn taol all / Niverenn ar fiñv
- Ha renket eo bet ar gudenn gant an douchenn F5 ?
- Ha c'hoarvezet eo ar gudenn meur a wech ? Bewech ? Cheñch-dicheñch ?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
