#48231: "Blocked from playing Cultivator card"
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Gwiriit mar-plij ma n'eus ket dija un danevell evit an hevelep dodenn
M'oc'h a-du, VOTIT evit an danevell-mañ. An danevelloù gant ar muiañ a vouezhioù a vo studiet DA GENTAÑ !
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Deskrivadur dre ar munud
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit ar gemennadenn fazi a zo war ho skramm, ma zo unan.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• Displegit deomp, mar-plij, ar pezh ho poa c'hoant d'ober, ar pezh ho peus graet hag ar pezh a zo c'hoarvezet 'benn ar fin
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Petra oa diskouezet war ar skramm pa 'z oc'h chomet stanket (Skramm goullo ? Ul lodenn eus etrefas ar c'hoari ? Kemennadenn fazi ?)
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Pesseurt reolenn n'eo ket doujet gant azasadenn ar c'hoari-mañ ?
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• Ha posupl eo gwelet torridigezh ar reolenn e replay ar bartienn ? Ma 'z eo ya, da be niverenn taol ?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Peseurt taol ho peus c'hoant c'hoari ?
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• Petra emaoc'h o klask ober evit delankañ an ober c'hoari-mañ ?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
I was not permitted to play the card.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Da be bazenn ar bartienn eo en em gavet ar gudenn (petra oa testenn kemenn ar c'hoari) ?
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Mar-plij, diskrivit kudenn an diskwel. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
Roll-istor an danevelloù bog
Thanks in advance
you had two vine cards which all them required Irrigation
See screnshot: imgur.com/a/PXzEi4E
But you didn't build irrigation
So I don't see any bug
My account name is Maya Lopez. Active game.
Ouzhpennañ un dra bennak d'an danevell-mañ
- Niverenn taol all / Niverenn ar fiñv
- Ha renket eo bet ar gudenn gant an douchenn F5 ?
- Ha c'hoarvezet eo ar gudenn meur a wech ? Bewech ? Cheñch-dicheñch ?
- M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
