#22529: "I was able to pay for 2nd ship with money gained by 1st ship"
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Gwiriit mar-plij ma n'eus ket dija un danevell evit an hevelep dodenn
M'oc'h a-du, VOTIT evit an danevell-mañ. An danevelloù gant ar muiañ a vouezhioù a vo studiet DA GENTAÑ !
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Deskrivadur dre ar munud
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit ar gemennadenn fazi a zo war ho skramm, ma zo unan.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• Displegit deomp, mar-plij, ar pezh ho poa c'hoant d'ober, ar pezh ho peus graet hag ar pezh a zo c'hoarvezet 'benn ar fin
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Petra oa diskouezet war ar skramm pa 'z oc'h chomet stanket (Skramm goullo ? Ul lodenn eus etrefas ar c'hoari ? Kemennadenn fazi ?)
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Pesseurt reolenn n'eo ket doujet gant azasadenn ar c'hoari-mañ ?
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• Ha posupl eo gwelet torridigezh ar reolenn e replay ar bartienn ? Ma 'z eo ya, da be niverenn taol ?
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Peseurt taol ho peus c'hoant c'hoari ?
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• Petra emaoc'h o klask ober evit delankañ an ober c'hoari-mañ ?
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Da be bazenn ar bartienn eo en em gavet ar gudenn (petra oa testenn kemenn ar c'hoari) ?
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Mar-plij, diskrivit kudenn an diskwel. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v84
Roll-istor an danevelloù bog
But it's not exactly the same, because that bug is just talking about the fact that you are not paying enough for the wood. But even if you are paying the right amount, for the Command action, you have to pay for the necessary wood up front, before moving either ship.
Ouzhpennañ un dra bennak d'an danevell-mañ
- Niverenn taol all / Niverenn ar fiñv
- Ha renket eo bet ar gudenn gant an douchenn F5 ?
- Ha c'hoarvezet eo ar gudenn meur a wech ? Bewech ? Cheñch-dicheñch ?
- M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
