#173012: "Only 1 out of 2 gardner available actions possible to be resolved at the end of the round "
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Gwiriit mar-plij ma n'eus ket dija un danevell evit an hevelep dodenn
M'oc'h a-du, VOTIT evit an danevell-mañ. An danevelloù gant ar muiañ a vouezhioù a vo studiet DA GENTAÑ !
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Deskrivadur dre ar munud
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit ar gemennadenn fazi a zo war ho skramm, ma zo unan.
At the and of the round 2 I had 2 Gardner actions to be activated (and this is also visible on when I replayed the actions when the game finished). These were actions: form bridge no 1 (the top one) and from bridge no 2 (the middle one). I selected the second action, from the bridge no 2 to be resolved (it involved the Courtier) to be resolved first and when I was done with it, I had only an option to finish the round - the second Gardner action was not available for me anymore. According to the rules I should be able to resolve the Gardner actions in the order that I want
-
• Displegit deomp, mar-plij, ar pezh ho poa c'hoant d'ober, ar pezh ho peus graet hag ar pezh a zo c'hoarvezet 'benn ar fin
Yes, you can see it when my player (ewaooo) resolves the Gardner actions at the end of round 2. At the beginning 2 actions are available for me but when I resolve on of them, the second one doesn't reappear for me and I "lost" it
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
At the and of the round 2 I had 2 Gardner actions to be activated (and this is also visible on when I replayed the actions when the game finished). These were actions: form bridge no 1 (the top one) and from bridge no 2 (the middle one). I selected the second action, from the bridge no 2 to be resolved (it involved the Courtier) to be resolved first and when I was done with it, I had only an option to finish the round - the second Gardner action was not available for me anymore. According to the rules I should be able to resolve the Gardner actions in the order that I want
-
• Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
Yes, you can see it when my player (ewaooo) resolves the Gardner actions at the end of round 2. At the beginning 2 actions are available for me but when I resolve on of them, the second one doesn't reappear for me and I "lost" it
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
At the and of the round 2 I had 2 Gardner actions to be activated (and this is also visible on when I replayed the actions when the game finished). These were actions: form bridge no 1 (the top one) and from bridge no 2 (the middle one). I selected the second action, from the bridge no 2 to be resolved (it involved the Courtier) to be resolved first and when I was done with it, I had only an option to finish the round - the second Gardner action was not available for me anymore. According to the rules I should be able to resolve the Gardner actions in the order that I want
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Petra oa diskouezet war ar skramm pa 'z oc'h chomet stanket (Skramm goullo ? Ul lodenn eus etrefas ar c'hoari ? Kemennadenn fazi ?)
At the and of the round 2 I had 2 Gardner actions to be activated (and this is also visible on when I replayed the actions when the game finished). These were actions: form bridge no 1 (the top one) and from bridge no 2 (the middle one). I selected the second action, from the bridge no 2 to be resolved (it involved the Courtier) to be resolved first and when I was done with it, I had only an option to finish the round - the second Gardner action was not available for me anymore. According to the rules I should be able to resolve the Gardner actions in the order that I want
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Pesseurt reolenn n'eo ket doujet gant azasadenn ar c'hoari-mañ ?
At the and of the round 2 I had 2 Gardner actions to be activated (and this is also visible on when I replayed the actions when the game finished). These were actions: form bridge no 1 (the top one) and from bridge no 2 (the middle one). I selected the second action, from the bridge no 2 to be resolved (it involved the Courtier) to be resolved first and when I was done with it, I had only an option to finish the round - the second Gardner action was not available for me anymore. According to the rules I should be able to resolve the Gardner actions in the order that I want
-
• Ha posupl eo gwelet torridigezh ar reolenn e replay ar bartienn ? Ma 'z eo ya, da be niverenn taol ?
Yes, you can see it when my player (ewaooo) resolves the Gardner actions at the end of round 2. At the beginning 2 actions are available for me but when I resolve on of them, the second one doesn't reappear for me and I "lost" it
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Peseurt taol ho peus c'hoant c'hoari ?
At the and of the round 2 I had 2 Gardner actions to be activated (and this is also visible on when I replayed the actions when the game finished). These were actions: form bridge no 1 (the top one) and from bridge no 2 (the middle one). I selected the second action, from the bridge no 2 to be resolved (it involved the Courtier) to be resolved first and when I was done with it, I had only an option to finish the round - the second Gardner action was not available for me anymore. According to the rules I should be able to resolve the Gardner actions in the order that I want
-
• Petra emaoc'h o klask ober evit delankañ an ober c'hoari-mañ ?
Yes, you can see it when my player (ewaooo) resolves the Gardner actions at the end of round 2. At the beginning 2 actions are available for me but when I resolve on of them, the second one doesn't reappear for me and I "lost" it
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Da be bazenn ar bartienn eo en em gavet ar gudenn (petra oa testenn kemenn ar c'hoari) ?
At the and of the round 2 I had 2 Gardner actions to be activated (and this is also visible on when I replayed the actions when the game finished). These were actions: form bridge no 1 (the top one) and from bridge no 2 (the middle one). I selected the second action, from the bridge no 2 to be resolved (it involved the Courtier) to be resolved first and when I was done with it, I had only an option to finish the round - the second Gardner action was not available for me anymore. According to the rules I should be able to resolve the Gardner actions in the order that I want
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Yes, you can see it when my player (ewaooo) resolves the Gardner actions at the end of round 2. At the beginning 2 actions are available for me but when I resolve on of them, the second one doesn't reappear for me and I "lost" it
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Mar-plij, diskrivit kudenn an diskwel. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
At the and of the round 2 I had 2 Gardner actions to be activated (and this is also visible on when I replayed the actions when the game finished). These were actions: form bridge no 1 (the top one) and from bridge no 2 (the middle one). I selected the second action, from the bridge no 2 to be resolved (it involved the Courtier) to be resolved first and when I was done with it, I had only an option to finish the round - the second Gardner action was not available for me anymore. According to the rules I should be able to resolve the Gardner actions in the order that I want
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
At the and of the round 2 I had 2 Gardner actions to be activated (and this is also visible on when I replayed the actions when the game finished). These were actions: form bridge no 1 (the top one) and from bridge no 2 (the middle one). I selected the second action, from the bridge no 2 to be resolved (it involved the Courtier) to be resolved first and when I was done with it, I had only an option to finish the round - the second Gardner action was not available for me anymore. According to the rules I should be able to resolve the Gardner actions in the order that I want
-
• Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
Yes, you can see it when my player (ewaooo) resolves the Gardner actions at the end of round 2. At the beginning 2 actions are available for me but when I resolve on of them, the second one doesn't reappear for me and I "lost" it
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
At the and of the round 2 I had 2 Gardner actions to be activated (and this is also visible on when I replayed the actions when the game finished). These were actions: form bridge no 1 (the top one) and from bridge no 2 (the middle one). I selected the second action, from the bridge no 2 to be resolved (it involved the Courtier) to be resolved first and when I was done with it, I had only an option to finish the round - the second Gardner action was not available for me anymore. According to the rules I should be able to resolve the Gardner actions in the order that I want
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v137
Roll-istor an danevelloù bog
Ouzhpennañ un dra bennak d'an danevell-mañ
- Niverenn taol all / Niverenn ar fiñv
- Ha renket eo bet ar gudenn gant an douchenn F5 ?
- Ha c'hoarvezet eo ar gudenn meur a wech ? Bewech ? Cheñch-dicheñch ?
- M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
