#171020: "When using rock climbing/botany, I can use it multiple times in the same turn"
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Gwiriit mar-plij ma n'eus ket dija un danevell evit an hevelep dodenn
M'oc'h a-du, VOTIT evit an danevell-mañ. An danevelloù gant ar muiañ a vouezhioù a vo studiet DA GENTAÑ !
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Deskrivadur dre ar munud
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit ar gemennadenn fazi a zo war ho skramm, ma zo unan.
I thought gears can only be used once per turn. Though I suppose in the rulebook, it says "Whenever you gain mountain, gain wildlife instead." Does that mean this is the exception?
It's also not clear to me based on that description why my wildlife gears trigger. Is it certain that Rock Climbing/Botany count as "trade one resource for a wildlife?" The text above makes it seem different. -
• Displegit deomp, mar-plij, ar pezh ho poa c'hoant d'ober, ar pezh ho peus graet hag ar pezh a zo c'hoarvezet 'benn ar fin
Many turns, but for example, turn 188
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
I thought gears can only be used once per turn. Though I suppose in the rulebook, it says "Whenever you gain mountain, gain wildlife instead." Does that mean this is the exception?
It's also not clear to me based on that description why my wildlife gears trigger. Is it certain that Rock Climbing/Botany count as "trade one resource for a wildlife?" The text above makes it seem different. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
I thought gears can only be used once per turn. Though I suppose in the rulebook, it says "Whenever you gain mountain, gain wildlife instead." Does that mean this is the exception?
It's also not clear to me based on that description why my wildlife gears trigger. Is it certain that Rock Climbing/Botany count as "trade one resource for a wildlife?" The text above makes it seem different. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Petra oa diskouezet war ar skramm pa 'z oc'h chomet stanket (Skramm goullo ? Ul lodenn eus etrefas ar c'hoari ? Kemennadenn fazi ?)
I thought gears can only be used once per turn. Though I suppose in the rulebook, it says "Whenever you gain mountain, gain wildlife instead." Does that mean this is the exception?
It's also not clear to me based on that description why my wildlife gears trigger. Is it certain that Rock Climbing/Botany count as "trade one resource for a wildlife?" The text above makes it seem different. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Pesseurt reolenn n'eo ket doujet gant azasadenn ar c'hoari-mañ ?
I thought gears can only be used once per turn. Though I suppose in the rulebook, it says "Whenever you gain mountain, gain wildlife instead." Does that mean this is the exception?
It's also not clear to me based on that description why my wildlife gears trigger. Is it certain that Rock Climbing/Botany count as "trade one resource for a wildlife?" The text above makes it seem different. -
• Ha posupl eo gwelet torridigezh ar reolenn e replay ar bartienn ? Ma 'z eo ya, da be niverenn taol ?
Many turns, but for example, turn 188
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Peseurt taol ho peus c'hoant c'hoari ?
I thought gears can only be used once per turn. Though I suppose in the rulebook, it says "Whenever you gain mountain, gain wildlife instead." Does that mean this is the exception?
It's also not clear to me based on that description why my wildlife gears trigger. Is it certain that Rock Climbing/Botany count as "trade one resource for a wildlife?" The text above makes it seem different. -
• Petra emaoc'h o klask ober evit delankañ an ober c'hoari-mañ ?
Many turns, but for example, turn 188
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Da be bazenn ar bartienn eo en em gavet ar gudenn (petra oa testenn kemenn ar c'hoari) ?
I thought gears can only be used once per turn. Though I suppose in the rulebook, it says "Whenever you gain mountain, gain wildlife instead." Does that mean this is the exception?
It's also not clear to me based on that description why my wildlife gears trigger. Is it certain that Rock Climbing/Botany count as "trade one resource for a wildlife?" The text above makes it seem different. -
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Many turns, but for example, turn 188
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Mar-plij, diskrivit kudenn an diskwel. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I thought gears can only be used once per turn. Though I suppose in the rulebook, it says "Whenever you gain mountain, gain wildlife instead." Does that mean this is the exception?
It's also not clear to me based on that description why my wildlife gears trigger. Is it certain that Rock Climbing/Botany count as "trade one resource for a wildlife?" The text above makes it seem different. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
I thought gears can only be used once per turn. Though I suppose in the rulebook, it says "Whenever you gain mountain, gain wildlife instead." Does that mean this is the exception?
It's also not clear to me based on that description why my wildlife gears trigger. Is it certain that Rock Climbing/Botany count as "trade one resource for a wildlife?" The text above makes it seem different. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
I thought gears can only be used once per turn. Though I suppose in the rulebook, it says "Whenever you gain mountain, gain wildlife instead." Does that mean this is the exception?
It's also not clear to me based on that description why my wildlife gears trigger. Is it certain that Rock Climbing/Botany count as "trade one resource for a wildlife?" The text above makes it seem different. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v136
Roll-istor an danevelloù bog
Ouzhpennañ un dra bennak d'an danevell-mañ
- Niverenn taol all / Niverenn ar fiñv
- Ha renket eo bet ar gudenn gant an douchenn F5 ?
- Ha c'hoarvezet eo ar gudenn meur a wech ? Bewech ? Cheñch-dicheñch ?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
