#164741: "Could not spend shield token right after gaining it"
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Gwiriit mar-plij ma n'eus ket dija un danevell evit an hevelep dodenn
M'oc'h a-du, VOTIT evit an danevell-mañ. An danevelloù gant ar muiañ a vouezhioù a vo studiet DA GENTAÑ !
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Deskrivadur dre ar munud
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit ar gemennadenn fazi a zo war ho skramm, ma zo unan.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• Displegit deomp, mar-plij, ar pezh ho poa c'hoant d'ober, ar pezh ho peus graet hag ar pezh a zo c'hoarvezet 'benn ar fin
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Petra oa diskouezet war ar skramm pa 'z oc'h chomet stanket (Skramm goullo ? Ul lodenn eus etrefas ar c'hoari ? Kemennadenn fazi ?)
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Pesseurt reolenn n'eo ket doujet gant azasadenn ar c'hoari-mañ ?
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• Ha posupl eo gwelet torridigezh ar reolenn e replay ar bartienn ? Ma 'z eo ya, da be niverenn taol ?
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Peseurt taol ho peus c'hoant c'hoari ?
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• Petra emaoc'h o klask ober evit delankañ an ober c'hoari-mañ ?
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Just no interface option to do what I thought was allowed. I expected the game to either ask me or give a new free actions menu or something
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Da be bazenn ar bartienn eo en em gavet ar gudenn (petra oa testenn kemenn ar c'hoari) ?
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Mar-plij, diskrivit kudenn an diskwel. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v135
Roll-istor an danevelloù bog
Built Car Garage, got 2 defense tokens and could not use them.
F5 didn't solve it
So apparently the game counts this as an action which is in contradiction to the rules.
Ouzhpennañ un dra bennak d'an danevell-mañ
- Niverenn taol all / Niverenn ar fiñv
- Ha renket eo bet ar gudenn gant an douchenn F5 ?
- Ha c'hoarvezet eo ar gudenn meur a wech ? Bewech ? Cheñch-dicheñch ?
- M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
