#148712: "Movement between bridges still incorrect"
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Gwiriit mar-plij ma n'eus ket dija un danevell evit an hevelep dodenn
M'oc'h a-du, VOTIT evit an danevell-mañ. An danevelloù gant ar muiañ a vouezhioù a vo studiet DA GENTAÑ !
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Deskrivadur dre ar munud
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit ar gemennadenn fazi a zo war ho skramm, ma zo unan.
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. -
• Displegit deomp, mar-plij, ar pezh ho poa c'hoant d'ober, ar pezh ho peus graet hag ar pezh a zo c'hoarvezet 'benn ar fin
yes, at the end of round one of the referenced game (and over before then, too, just can't remember when)
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. -
• Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
yes, at the end of round one of the referenced game (and over before then, too, just can't remember when)
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Petra oa diskouezet war ar skramm pa 'z oc'h chomet stanket (Skramm goullo ? Ul lodenn eus etrefas ar c'hoari ? Kemennadenn fazi ?)
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Pesseurt reolenn n'eo ket doujet gant azasadenn ar c'hoari-mañ ?
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. -
• Ha posupl eo gwelet torridigezh ar reolenn e replay ar bartienn ? Ma 'z eo ya, da be niverenn taol ?
yes, at the end of round one of the referenced game (and over before then, too, just can't remember when)
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Peseurt taol ho peus c'hoant c'hoari ?
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. -
• Petra emaoc'h o klask ober evit delankañ an ober c'hoari-mañ ?
yes, at the end of round one of the referenced game (and over before then, too, just can't remember when)
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Da be bazenn ar bartienn eo en em gavet ar gudenn (petra oa testenn kemenn ar c'hoari) ?
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. -
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
yes, at the end of round one of the referenced game (and over before then, too, just can't remember when)
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Mar-plij, diskrivit kudenn an diskwel. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. -
• Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
yes, at the end of round one of the referenced game (and over before then, too, just can't remember when)
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
Moving your Capulli Mexica token from bridge to bridge should cost *only* one action point. Currently, however, every bridge crossed adds one action point to the cost of moving.
As the rules state, other bridges or even other Capullin markers standing on bridges funny block movement—consider the water to flow under the bridge—however, a Capulli still cannot end movement to a bridge occupied by another Capulli. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v131
Roll-istor an danevelloù bog
Ouzhpennañ un dra bennak d'an danevell-mañ
- Niverenn taol all / Niverenn ar fiñv
- Ha renket eo bet ar gudenn gant an douchenn F5 ?
- Ha c'hoarvezet eo ar gudenn meur a wech ? Bewech ? Cheñch-dicheñch ?
- M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
