#143844: "Good Stream event not usable."
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Gwiriit mar-plij ma n'eus ket dija un danevell evit an hevelep dodenn
M'oc'h a-du, VOTIT evit an danevell-mañ. An danevelloù gant ar muiañ a vouezhioù a vo studiet DA GENTAÑ !
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Deskrivadur dre ar munud
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit ar gemennadenn fazi a zo war ho skramm, ma zo unan.
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
-
• Displegit deomp, mar-plij, ar pezh ho poa c'hoant d'ober, ar pezh ho peus graet hag ar pezh a zo c'hoarvezet 'benn ar fin
Available button: Pass.
Therefore tried moving and then using the event (hoping for a button), but the only available buttons after my single move (according to my single movement card) were "confirm" and "restart". I restarted my turn, looking more closely at the buttons and the event card. So I confirmed my turn, hoping to THEN be asked about using the event. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Mozilla v5
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Mozilla v5
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Mozilla v5
-
• Petra oa diskouezet war ar skramm pa 'z oc'h chomet stanket (Skramm goullo ? Ul lodenn eus etrefas ar c'hoari ? Kemennadenn fazi ?)
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Mozilla v5
-
• Pesseurt reolenn n'eo ket doujet gant azasadenn ar c'hoari-mañ ?
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
-
• Ha posupl eo gwelet torridigezh ar reolenn e replay ar bartienn ? Ma 'z eo ya, da be niverenn taol ?
Available button: Pass.
Therefore tried moving and then using the event (hoping for a button), but the only available buttons after my single move (according to my single movement card) were "confirm" and "restart". I restarted my turn, looking more closely at the buttons and the event card. So I confirmed my turn, hoping to THEN be asked about using the event. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Mozilla v5
-
• Peseurt taol ho peus c'hoant c'hoari ?
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
-
• Petra emaoc'h o klask ober evit delankañ an ober c'hoari-mañ ?
Available button: Pass.
Therefore tried moving and then using the event (hoping for a button), but the only available buttons after my single move (according to my single movement card) were "confirm" and "restart". I restarted my turn, looking more closely at the buttons and the event card. So I confirmed my turn, hoping to THEN be asked about using the event. -
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
When confirming my turn, it ended, as would usually be expected, but no button was given to use the event action at any point.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Mozilla v5
-
• Da be bazenn ar bartienn eo en em gavet ar gudenn (petra oa testenn kemenn ar c'hoari) ?
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Available button: Pass.
Therefore tried moving and then using the event (hoping for a button), but the only available buttons after my single move (according to my single movement card) were "confirm" and "restart". I restarted my turn, looking more closely at the buttons and the event card. So I confirmed my turn, hoping to THEN be asked about using the event. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Mozilla v5
-
• Mar-plij, diskrivit kudenn an diskwel. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Mozilla v5
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Mozilla v5
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Mozilla v5
Roll-istor an danevelloù bog
I thought I remembered being shown a button to perform this extra move in a previous game.
I had not yet moved the highwayman with the intrigue token, which was placed on a later time that day. Possibly, the rule "before you move a highwayman" was either wrongly implemented or misunderstood by me, i.e. the bonus action might only be possible during the day phase the intrigue token was placed on (interpreting the rule as "RIGHT before you move a highwayman"). I don't know how this rule is to be interpreted precisely.
I checked the rules, and it seems like the need to perform event moves directly before moving the Highwayman (only on the turn with the intrigue token) is either a misinterpretation of the rules or a programming error:
Fast Currents/Wanderlust/Tailwind: These events provide an additional
move on a specific type of path, which you may carry out irrespective of your
current movement card. You may use the additional move AT ANY POINT DURING YOUR TURN: as your first or last move, or any move in-between. As always, you
must complete your movement before you move a highwayman or use the
effect of a special space.
Ouzhpennañ un dra bennak d'an danevell-mañ
- Niverenn taol all / Niverenn ar fiñv
- Ha renket eo bet ar gudenn gant an douchenn F5 ?
- Ha c'hoarvezet eo ar gudenn meur a wech ? Bewech ? Cheñch-dicheñch ?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
