#1370: "can't take the top card of a one card pile"
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Gwiriit mar-plij ma n'eus ket dija un danevell evit an hevelep dodenn
M'oc'h a-du, VOTIT evit an danevell-mañ. An danevelloù gant ar muiañ a vouezhioù a vo studiet DA GENTAÑ !
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Deskrivadur dre ar munud
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit ar gemennadenn fazi a zo war ho skramm, ma zo unan.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• Displegit deomp, mar-plij, ar pezh ho poa c'hoant d'ober, ar pezh ho peus graet hag ar pezh a zo c'hoarvezet 'benn ar fin
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Petra oa diskouezet war ar skramm pa 'z oc'h chomet stanket (Skramm goullo ? Ul lodenn eus etrefas ar c'hoari ? Kemennadenn fazi ?)
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Pesseurt reolenn n'eo ket doujet gant azasadenn ar c'hoari-mañ ?
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• Ha posupl eo gwelet torridigezh ar reolenn e replay ar bartienn ? Ma 'z eo ya, da be niverenn taol ?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Peseurt taol ho peus c'hoant c'hoari ?
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• Petra emaoc'h o klask ober evit delankañ an ober c'hoari-mañ ?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
nothing happens, the cursor remains a pointer and i can't take the card because i can't select the pile
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Da be bazenn ar bartienn eo en em gavet ar gudenn (petra oa testenn kemenn ar c'hoari) ?
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Mar-plij, diskrivit kudenn an diskwel. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Internet Explorer v10
Roll-istor an danevelloù bog
Move #177
There is a level 1 white face-up card which the last one (town crier underneath) in that deck. Players aren't allowed to draw it with their white citizen as they should.
The last white card can't be taken.
It's long time this issue invalidates the game, please do fix it!
boardgamearena.com/9/tournay?table=165596646
Ouzhpennañ un dra bennak d'an danevell-mañ
- Niverenn taol all / Niverenn ar fiñv
- Ha renket eo bet ar gudenn gant an douchenn F5 ?
- Ha c'hoarvezet eo ar gudenn meur a wech ? Bewech ? Cheñch-dicheñch ?
- M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
