#100862: "Connecting Commercial Harbor mid-build doesn't allow for card sell in time"
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Petra a zo c'hoarvezet ? Trugarez evit dibab amañ dindan
Gwiriit mar-plij ma n'eus ket dija un danevell evit an hevelep dodenn
M'oc'h a-du, VOTIT evit an danevell-mañ. An danevelloù gant ar muiañ a vouezhioù a vo studiet DA GENTAÑ !
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Deskrivadur dre ar munud
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit ar gemennadenn fazi a zo war ho skramm, ma zo unan.
I have 3 money. I activate Upgraded Build, strength 3. I have hydrologist in play.
I build a kiosk, 2 away from the harbor. I gain 1 money from hydrologist (now I have 2). I build a pavilion next to harbor. I get 1 money from hydrologist. Now, I want to sell a card to build a size 1 enclosure. But I cannot, the game automatically ends my build action and only then can I sell the card. -
• Displegit deomp, mar-plij, ar pezh ho poa c'hoant d'ober, ar pezh ho peus graet hag ar pezh a zo c'hoarvezet 'benn ar fin
Yes, first few moves, before the first break.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v117
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
I have 3 money. I activate Upgraded Build, strength 3. I have hydrologist in play.
I build a kiosk, 2 away from the harbor. I gain 1 money from hydrologist (now I have 2). I build a pavilion next to harbor. I get 1 money from hydrologist. Now, I want to sell a card to build a size 1 enclosure. But I cannot, the game automatically ends my build action and only then can I sell the card. -
• Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
Yes, first few moves, before the first break.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v117
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
I have 3 money. I activate Upgraded Build, strength 3. I have hydrologist in play.
I build a kiosk, 2 away from the harbor. I gain 1 money from hydrologist (now I have 2). I build a pavilion next to harbor. I get 1 money from hydrologist. Now, I want to sell a card to build a size 1 enclosure. But I cannot, the game automatically ends my build action and only then can I sell the card. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v117
-
• Petra oa diskouezet war ar skramm pa 'z oc'h chomet stanket (Skramm goullo ? Ul lodenn eus etrefas ar c'hoari ? Kemennadenn fazi ?)
I have 3 money. I activate Upgraded Build, strength 3. I have hydrologist in play.
I build a kiosk, 2 away from the harbor. I gain 1 money from hydrologist (now I have 2). I build a pavilion next to harbor. I get 1 money from hydrologist. Now, I want to sell a card to build a size 1 enclosure. But I cannot, the game automatically ends my build action and only then can I sell the card. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v117
-
• Pesseurt reolenn n'eo ket doujet gant azasadenn ar c'hoari-mañ ?
I have 3 money. I activate Upgraded Build, strength 3. I have hydrologist in play.
I build a kiosk, 2 away from the harbor. I gain 1 money from hydrologist (now I have 2). I build a pavilion next to harbor. I get 1 money from hydrologist. Now, I want to sell a card to build a size 1 enclosure. But I cannot, the game automatically ends my build action and only then can I sell the card. -
• Ha posupl eo gwelet torridigezh ar reolenn e replay ar bartienn ? Ma 'z eo ya, da be niverenn taol ?
Yes, first few moves, before the first break.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v117
-
• Peseurt taol ho peus c'hoant c'hoari ?
I have 3 money. I activate Upgraded Build, strength 3. I have hydrologist in play.
I build a kiosk, 2 away from the harbor. I gain 1 money from hydrologist (now I have 2). I build a pavilion next to harbor. I get 1 money from hydrologist. Now, I want to sell a card to build a size 1 enclosure. But I cannot, the game automatically ends my build action and only then can I sell the card. -
• Petra emaoc'h o klask ober evit delankañ an ober c'hoari-mañ ?
Yes, first few moves, before the first break.
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v117
-
• Da be bazenn ar bartienn eo en em gavet ar gudenn (petra oa testenn kemenn ar c'hoari) ?
I have 3 money. I activate Upgraded Build, strength 3. I have hydrologist in play.
I build a kiosk, 2 away from the harbor. I gain 1 money from hydrologist (now I have 2). I build a pavilion next to harbor. I get 1 money from hydrologist. Now, I want to sell a card to build a size 1 enclosure. But I cannot, the game automatically ends my build action and only then can I sell the card. -
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Yes, first few moves, before the first break.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v117
-
• Mar-plij, diskrivit kudenn an diskwel. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
I have 3 money. I activate Upgraded Build, strength 3. I have hydrologist in play.
I build a kiosk, 2 away from the harbor. I gain 1 money from hydrologist (now I have 2). I build a pavilion next to harbor. I get 1 money from hydrologist. Now, I want to sell a card to build a size 1 enclosure. But I cannot, the game automatically ends my build action and only then can I sell the card. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v117
-
• Mar-plij, eilit/pegit an destenn e Saozneg ha n'eo ket en ho yezh. M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
I have 3 money. I activate Upgraded Build, strength 3. I have hydrologist in play.
I build a kiosk, 2 away from the harbor. I gain 1 money from hydrologist (now I have 2). I build a pavilion next to harbor. I get 1 money from hydrologist. Now, I want to sell a card to build a size 1 enclosure. But I cannot, the game automatically ends my build action and only then can I sell the card. -
• Ha dibres eo an destenn-mañ er sistem treiñ? Ma ya, daoust ha troet eo bet ouzhpenn 24 eur 'zo ?
Yes, first few moves, before the first break.
• Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v117
-
• Displegit ho kinnig mar-plij, e berrgomzoù met en un doare resis, evit ma vefe an aesañ posupl kompren mat ar pezh ho peus c'hoant lâret.
I have 3 money. I activate Upgraded Build, strength 3. I have hydrologist in play.
I build a kiosk, 2 away from the harbor. I gain 1 money from hydrologist (now I have 2). I build a pavilion next to harbor. I get 1 money from hydrologist. Now, I want to sell a card to build a size 1 enclosure. But I cannot, the game automatically ends my build action and only then can I sell the card. • Peseurt merdeer eo hoc'h hini ?
Google Chrome v117
Roll-istor an danevelloù bog
Move number is #51.
I have 2 strenghts left in the build. I want to build pavilion on space A, then sell a card, and build size 1 enclosure on space B.
i.imgur.com/KBduhXf.jpg
I can't, I get to "confirm action" step, with ability to sell, instead:
i.imgur.com/ln0OfKO.jpg
MAP Commercial Harbor
I have $7 and 2 cards
do action build ( upgraded , Lv5)
i build a 3-hex tile
trigger map bouns drawing a card (I draw from deck)
then I can't sell card to build.
I'm not sure it happens if the commercial harbor is already connected and the most recent building you played simultaneously gives you a card (up from zero cards) and runs you below 2 money.
I had 2 money and wanted to play two sponsors from the river in position 1 and 2, second one being the aquatic parc (allowing me to place a tile)
I played the first sponsor, ended up with 0 money and placed the tile on a "draw a card" bonus, so i could sell the card drawn and play the second sponsor.
But my sponsor action had ended before i could do that.
seems to be the same kind of issue, running below the amount of money needed to perform the rest of the action. I guess if i had had a playable sponsor in hand during this process, my turn wouldn't have ended up early and i would have been able to make my action normaly.
Started with 11 money. Used an X-token to do a BUILD 4. Spent 6 money to place a 2-enclosure and a kiosk. Covered a “pay-money-to-play-Sponsor” bonus and spent my last 5 money to play Science Lab. This sponsor allowed me to immediately draft a card. I chose to draw off the deck and as soon as I did, the BUILD card was moved to slot 1. My plan was to sell the card I drew using the Commercial Harbor ability and use that money to complete my last build action. Unfortunately since I drew a card, I could not restart my turn and I wasted an X-token along the way.
Hope this gets fixed. The example in the rulebook (page 10, bottom right), makes it clear you can use money gained mid-turn to complete your build actions. In the Glossary (page 7) it states that Commercial Harbor can be used during an action.
Please open a NEW bug report if you encounter a linked issue in the future.
Ouzhpennañ un dra bennak d'an danevell-mañ
- Niverenn taol all / Niverenn ar fiñv
- Ha renket eo bet ar gudenn gant an douchenn F5 ?
- Ha c'hoarvezet eo ar gudenn meur a wech ? Bewech ? Cheñch-dicheñch ?
- M'ho peus un dapadenn skramm eus ar gudenn (ho pezit soñj d'eus se !), gellout a rit implij Imgur.com evit e bellgargañ hag eilañ/pegañ al liamm amañ.
